Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Mobile Board Members

Mr. Dan Brennan
Radio Host
Biglar Broadcasting - FMTalk1065
Mr. Steve Carey
CertaPro Painters
Tina Coleman  — Vice Chair of Programs
Vice President, Banking Advisor
PNC Private Bank
Mr. Mark Eiland
Senior Vice President & Trust Manager
Trustmark Bank
Ms. Cathy Kateon  — Board Chair
Vice President & Consumer Banking Manager - Greater Mobile - Eastern Shore
Regions Bank
Missy Hebert Lynam
Senior Account Executive
Mr. Robby McClure
Vice President
Mobile Infirmary Foundation
Ms. Sharon Moffatt  — Secretary/Treasurer
Area Manager
Spire Energy Gulf Coast
Karen Morris
SVP & Relationship Manager
River Bank & Trust
Mr. Ryan New  — Immediate Past Chairman
Senior Vice President of Corporate Banking
Renasant Bank
Mr. Bob Riccio
Hand Arendall LLC
Tricia Slack
Dr. Reggie Sykes
Retired President
Bishop State Community College
Ms. Victoria Williams
VBA Design, Inc.



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Mobile.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand